top of page

We would like to thank Hanson’s Running Shop for their sponsorship of the Charles A. Janke Memorial Scholarship! They awarded $500 to one male and one female who participated at an Indoor MITS meet this season. The winners were randomly drawn on Sunday. They were:

Female Winner:

Lorelei George- Pewamo Westphalia HS


Male Winner:

Colin Graham- Rockford HS

bottom of page